Long Distance Motorcyclist IronBoltBruce Rides Through 1,534 Miles of Fracking Ecocide in 22 Hours

by VVV PR

VVV Public Relations: BPR + Guerrilla Marketing

Fracking Ecocide

A record-holding endurance motorcycle rider and biker activist experiences first-hand what America is sacrificing to maintain the myth of energy independence and other false promises of natural gas hydraulic fracturing.

)(

Tuesday 2 September 2014 marked the end of 5 days and 3,755 miles in the saddle for me. My two-wheeled trek began with what the Iron Butt Association should certify as my 55th IBA ride and 22nd Bun Burner GOLD 1500. The BBG1500 requires a documented ride of at least 1,500 miles in 24 hours or less, and in this case I covered the 1,534-mile distance from Miami Beach Florida to Del Rio Texas in 22 hours and 1 minute.

At 8:07am ET Thursday 28 August 2014 I logged a gas receipt in South Beach to mark the start of my ride up the Florida Turnpike through Orlando to I-75 North, then west on I-10/I-12/I-10 through the Panhandle, Alabama…

View original post 574 more words

